Gathering with ctb kakis
Went Sentosa tdy with ctb kaki-yiqian, yeong chai, aric, julian and jiawei. Jinbao having heat rashes, hong hui went pub till 5am tdy and selene worked till 4 am tdy so can't join us...It's very crowded at siloso beach, took some time b4 we found a shady spot to put our stuff. Played beach volleyball, e last time I played was abt 6 yrs ago...time flies man. Now my right wrist aching liao, thk tml most likely will kana bruise...oh no...
Was surprised to find a bunch of cucasians sun-tanning there in their bikinis, reminded me of the scene at Goldcoast Australia. Come to thk of it, I don recall seeing s'poreans wearing one piece swimsuit there too, mostly wore bikinis...looks like s'pore is really open nowadays huh.
Yiqian, yeong chai and me then proceeded to "kayak" while the rest of the 3 guys "nuan" at the beach, looking after our stuff. There was once when my boat kana trapped in between the rocks, luckily yeong chai was near me and guide me how to get out, phew! Nonetheless the scenerio was both embarrassing and hilarious haha. This guy even picked up a coconut floating on the sea and kept wanting to put it on my boat...he eventually succeeded due to my poor "kayaking" skills. Somehow or rather yiqian then got the coconut, purposely dropped it near yeong chai, resulting in the water being splashed onto his face. It was a funny sight seeing yeong chai taking revenge, and yiqian kayaking madly to get away from him!
Wanted to bathe there but toilet queue was really long, so ended up changing our clothes only...so we're still smelly de, eeeks but nvm haha. Left sentosa at 4pm but reached harbourfront only around 5.15pm, can imagine the crowd yah. Subsequently, yeong chai and me went orchard to meet selene and hong hui for dinner at billy-bombers. Ordered set dinner with MC Chicken as the main course, food was not fantastic leh, haiz wasted $22...
Now my lower legs are super red and warm, cos I didn't put any sunblock lotion there, and there's 2 contrasting tones on my arms...can3 le4, cannot wear sleeveless next week liao...and I hope won't get too itchy tml too.
Gonna zzz le, nitey everyone :)

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home