Bored...sianz...
Have been feeling very sianz these few days...maybe still trying to adapt to the new environment at Rxx...maybe cos' I've still not fully recovered from my flu and sore throat...maybe due to pms...maybe it's due to all these factors...haiz...Met up with yiqian, yeong chai, aric, tai wee, stephan and another guy (can't rem his name)last thur. Don really noe the last 3 guys well though...we went to "swiss culture" at suntec for dinner, went there few yrs back b4 w darling...the services and the food quality remain very good, price reasonable too heehee. Yeong Chai and I went home after the dinner cos' both of us were feeling very xin1 ku3, he's sick too and claimed I passed it on to him through phone!!! (cos' I call him everyday to do cardchecks :P) and the rest went to play pool and bowl.
On fri, watched "Miss Congenality 2" (forgot how to spell)...not as nice as I have expected, prefer the 1st...more dramatic. Walked around plaza sing then chatted b4 we went home. Rested at home on sat and sun...tat's how I spent my long weekend, haiz boring....
Met Cailing for lunch tdy, together with her male colleague. Quite awkward cos' cailing don seem to noe the guy well too, then wanna have gal talk also not very convenient...cailing tried to find an excuse sayg need to go buy drink, hoping the guy will go bk first then can start our gal talk but the guy said nvm can wait...haiz...
Called wanbin on my way home, wanna ask her whether clementi have axs machine & gnc, so coincidental, she just reached clementi (was at dover then) and was goin to axs machine to settle her bills too! so she waited for me (less than 5 mins actually) and we chatted on our way...my mood definitely improves after talkg to her :)
Gonna go zzz le, haiz have to face the irritating Kelvin tml agn....arghh!!!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home